Staff

DSC_0600

 

 

Curt Presley Senior Pastor
curt@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katrina Colston L

 

Katrina Colston Office Manager

office@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 

 

Melvin Manickavasagam L

Melvin Manickavasagam Coordinator of Men’s & International Ministries

melvin@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Tyner P

 

 

Susan Tyner Coordinator of Women’s Ministries

susan@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_0595

 

Scott Byrd Director of Youth Ministries
scott@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Neely P

 

 

Margaret Neely Nursery Coordinator
nursery@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whitney Reese P

 

 

Whitney Reese Coordinator of Children’s Ministries & Communications Coordinator
whitney@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Hom P

 

 

Christine Hom International Ministry Assistant
christine.h@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homer Harris L

 

Homer Harris Church Administrator

homer@christpresoxford.org

 

 

 


Elders

  • Curt Presley (Moderator)
  • Johnny Barrett
  • Clay Dabbs
  • Toby Griggs
  • Steve Redding
  • Doug Sanford
  • Ward Toler
  • Lee Tyner

Deacons

  • Peyton Atchley
  • Andy Edwards
  • Kevin Gardner
  • Wayne Irby
  • Colbert Jones (Emeritus)
  • Joey Jones
  • Errol Sayre
  • Brian Simmons
  • Shannon Singletary