Christ Presbyterian Church

Oxford, Mississippi

Building Update: Design Team Vote


Click image above to download our New Building Update presentation and/or play audio below of Congregational Meeting, given on October 9, 2016.

A congregational vote was held on October 9, 2016 to finalize the remainder of the Design Team that will be interacting directly with our architects. CPC’s Design Team members are as follows:

  • CHAIR: James Harper
  • PROFESSIONAL: Howorth & Associates and LS3P
  • ELDER: Lee Tyner
  • DEACON: Errol Sayre
    • Ev Barrett
    • Les Newsom
    • Doug Sanford
    • Amanda Tollison
  • STAFF SUPPORT: Susan Tyner